And It Grows

fence

The Spinning Atlas family just grew a little larger. Alex, my best friend since kindergarten, and his girlfriend Lindsay have joined the team! They would be introducing themselves in this post, but they decided to run off on a cruise to the Bahamas. Figures. When they get back, they will begin adding material of their own to share with you all! They are both very talented people and they have a lot of wisdom to offer you.

The future is bright for Spinning Atlas. The site will be undergoing a lot of maintenance to bring about this change in the coming months. I’m not going to spoil anything, but I’m very excited about the plans we are drawing up. Stay tuned for more announcements!

In the meantime, enjoy the back of this “Ma and Pa” bookstore; it reminded me of a stoplight (I mean, the colors are there).

Bookstore